Our Thank-You’s


…to all of you who have not only taken the time to donate your hard-earned cash to support this cause back in 2010, but also sent us your love and support!

Your support was so touching to us and also so critically important at the time…
As a token of our gratitude, you will receive a lifetime free membership in the Online Music Business Crusher program!

Our thanks to all of you:

Adam Brierley

Abby Johnson


Audio & Video Labs

Carolina Jimenez

Christel Longo
(Midori & Audioclique)

Clarity Mastering
(Blake McKibben)

Dario Lastella – !!

Denton Perry

Doug Scofield

Elisabeth Angelina Dellner

Emon – !!!!!

Herman Tovey
(James Walker)

Jackueline Taylor-Adams

J. Bourne

Jack Evans
(Reverend Zen)

Jakob Gundel
(Stella Blackrose) – !

Jennifer Allison – !!

Jessica Loren – !!!!!
(and Antonio Abruzzese)

Jim Richardson

Jose Budet

Kelly Pettit – !!

Ken Morrison – !!

Lauren Mazur – !

Lydia Nicolaides

Marc Black

Marcus Pugh

Maria Alexandra Aguayo Guttierez

Matt Krusky – !!!!
(Full Turnout)

Mekiel Reuben

Mike Sharp – !!!!!!!!

Omar Zulfi

Paul Hopkins

Paul Shiver

Robert Nash

Shai Seadia / Gil Assayas

Stefani Scovolo

Sunset Slim – !

The Music Firm

Zdenko Ivanusic

Submit a Comment

Please Login to post a comment

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.